Weekly Photo Challenge: Everyday Life

This week WordPress’ Photo Challenge is…. Everyday Life. Well… this could be hard or too easy at once, since not everyone can catch a feature of everyday life. Something sounds simple, but for some reason it puts me to think… “Okay… what’s everyday-life I could show-off in such a photo challenge…?”

So… I then just thought about my baby girls… I thought about how I have to prepare their needs for school and daycare every single morning… and how I have to drive them… I thought about their chatter about everything they see while in car…

“Look, mom… the man is sweeping the street!”

“Look, mom… a school girl! Just like me…!”

“Mom!!! Plane!!!!!!”

etc…

I love to sing with them … I love to talk to them… and I love taking pictures while in car… well, I just love my morning duties :mrgreen: So… here some of their pics…

Everyday Life: Morning In Car

Everyday Life: Morning In Car

Everyday Life: Hello girls.

What do you see? I see everything!

Everyday Life: Ready for school!

Ready for school, girls?

 

Weekly Photo Challenge: Everyday Life

Wow… actually I guess this is the first time I put 3 pics in a post! 😆 … oh well… it’s everyday life… so yeah, I have like bunch of this kind of pics hehe…

Well… this week Photo Challenge is hosted by Jon Sanwell of Without an H. 🙂

Enjoy everyday!